Fitness

for sport enthusiasts

What do tennis player Rafael Nadal, the players of the football clubs Inter-Milan, Juventus F.C. or Paris Saint Germain and the team members of the Formula 1 racing stables Ferrari and McLaren have in common?

They all train on products of the brand Technogym, one of the leading manufacturers of exercise equipment.

Our gym is equipped with a treadmill, cross-trainer, a Bike Excite, a Bike Recline, and the power station Unica. With this station you will be able to go 25 different exercises, which allow you to precisely build up any individual muscle groups you desire. The gym is located in the guest house. It is connected to the hotel through a corridor, so that you can reach it anytime while keeping your feet dry.

Alpina

Offers

Schii derbii

including ski pass

from 1 night

Deserted pistes, deeply snow-covered landscape and pure relaxation: Spend your ski days outside the main season. The day ski pass is already included from one night.

more
Doppelzimmer Grischun-de luxe

Alpina blockbuster

including ski pass

4 nights

Enjoy pure skiing fun on the slopes of Davos-Klosters, many free benefits with the guest card and in the evening wellness and delicious culinary delights in the Hotel Alpina. - The perfect all-round package for your ski holidays!

more

Skiing pleasure

incl. multi-day ski pass

From 3 nights

Flexible and just as you like it: You choose whether you prefer to stay 3 or 4 nights. Or even longer? Enjoy slope after slope and in the evening you relax in our wellness area. This is a skiing holiday just as you imagine it!

more

Technogym-Fitnessgeräte
Fitnessraum für Sportbegeisterte
Fitnessraum
Bewegung im modernen Fitnessraum

Fitnessraum

für Sportbegeisterte

Was haben Tennisspieler Rafael Nadal, die Spieler der Fussballclubs Inter-Mailand, Juventus Turin oder Paris Saint Germain und die Teammitglieder der Formel 1-Rennställe Ferrari und McLaren gemeinsam?

Sie alle trainieren auf Produkten der Marke Technogym, einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Fitnessgeräten.

Unser Fitnessraum ist bestückt mit einem Laufband, einem Crosstrainer, einem Bike Excite, einem Bike Recline und der Kraftstation Unica. Mit dieser können Sie mehr als 25 verschiedene Übungen ausführen und alle gewünschten Muskelpartien gezielt aufbauen. Der Fitnessraum liegt im Gästehaus. Er ist durch einen Korridor mit dem Hotel verbunden, so dass Sie ihn jederzeit trockenen Fusses erreichen.

Alpina

Pauschalen

Schii derbii

mit Skipass inklusive

Ab 1 Nacht

Menschenleere Pisten, tief verschneite Landschaft und Entspannung pur: Verbringen Sie Ihre Skitage ausserhalb der Hauptsaison. Der Tagesskipass ist bereits ab einer Nacht inklusive.

mehr
Komfortables Doppelzimmer

Alpina-Knüller

mit Skipass inklusive

4 Nächte

Ab 4 Nächten erleben Sie puren Ski-Spass auf den Pisten von Davos-Klosters, viele kostenlose Leistungen mit der Gästekarte und abends Wellness und herrliche Gaumenfreuden im Hotel Alpina. – Das perfekte Rundumpaket für Ihre Skiferien!

mehr

Ski-Plausch

mit Mehrtages-Skipass

Ab 2 Nächten

Flexibel und wie es Ihnen passt: Sie wählen, ob Sie lieber 2, 3 oder 4 Nächte bleiben. Oder lieber noch länger? Geniessen Sie Abfahrt um Abfahrt und am Abend entspannen Sie sich im Wellnessbereich. Das sind Skiferien, wie man es sich vorstellt!

mehr